The VNA cares for individuals and families through health and related services in homes and other community settings.

VNA Governance

Our 2015-2016 Board

Johan W.E. Maitland (Chair)
Frank Harris (Vice Chair)
Samuel McDowell, PhD (Treasurer)
Barbara A. Martin, EdD (Secretary)
Judy Peterson, RN (VNA President and CEO)

Tania F. Bertsch, MD
Beverly Colston
Rosemary, Dale, EdD, APRN
Patti Fisher, MD
Megan McIntosh Frenzen, PhD
Evan Goldsmith
Steven M. Grant, MD
Joseph Hameline, III
Jeanne B. Hutchins, MA
Kathleen C. Keleher, RN, MPH, FACNM
Peter Martin
Dick Mazza
Linda Tarr-Whelan, MS, FAAN
Harriet Williams, EdD

Our 2015-2016 Honorary Board

Hal Colston (Chair)

Debby Bergh
Michael W. Breen
Charles I. Bunting, EdD
Elizabeth J. Davis, RN
Estelle Deane
Molly Dillon
Gary Eley
J. Churchill Hindes, PhD
James W. Madison
Joan H. Madison, MD
Lois H. McClure
Holly Miller
Robert E. Miller
Gretchen Morse
Patricia P. Motch
Patricia C. Myette
Faith J. Parker
Ernest Pomerleau
Andrea Rogers
Kay Ryder
Janet Stackpole
Patricia Thomas
Delight Wing, MD

Our Strategic Leadership Team

Judy Peterson, RN – President and CEO
Jennifer Archambault, MSM, PHR – Vice President of Human Resources
Beverly Boget, MBA – Director of Planning and Government Relations
James Budis, RN, MSN, MPH – Vice President of Clinical Services
Tara Graham, BS, LicSW, NHA – Executive Director of Hospice & Palliative Care
James E. Manahan, MBA – Vice President for Finance and Administration
Dana Domanski-Nielsen – Manager of Intake & Referral
Angel Means, RN, MS – Vice President of Quality and Education
Allison Mercure – Accounts Receivable Manager
Arsi Namdar, BS – Vice President of Information Technology & CIO
Terry Paquin, PT – Director of Adult Home Care
Christine Werneke, MS – Vice President of Business Development & Marketing